PPE suppliers in the UK

The Government has announced further guidelines regarding Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and the use of it in getting the country back to work.

Now is the time to consider the items you may need to ensure the safety of your staff and customers and begin to source the all-important equipment needed so your business can re-open safely once the lock-down is lifted. 
Whether you are looking for simple face coverings and gloves or searching for a supplier of shielding screens or social distancing signage, Northampton Town Centre BID has pulled together a number of local and national suppliers of PPE to help with this task.

If you wish to add yourself as a supplier to this list, please email info@northamptonbid.co.uk

Sreens and dividers
Plastock – plastock.co.uk
Plastic Sheet Shop – plasticsheetsshop.co.uk
Cut My Plastic – cutmyplastic.co.uk
Displaypro – displaypro.co.uk
GJ Plastics – gjplastics.co.uk
Office Furniture Online – officefurnitureonline.co.uk

Signs and Graphics 

Tangerine Red – tangerine-red.co.uk
Gavin Willis – gavinwillis.co.uk
Future Print Northampton – futureprint-npton.com
Kremer Signs – kremersigns.co.uk
Daytona Visual – daytonavisual.uk
Sign & Design – signdesign2000.co.uk
Star Signs – starsignsderby.co.uk/home
Hardy Signs – hardysigns.co.uk
Signs Express – signsexpress.co.uk
John E Wright – johnewright.com

Hand sanitiser 
Hydra International – hydra-int.com
Herts Tools – hertstools.co.uk
Online Med Supplies – onlinemedsupplies.co.uk
Bottles Direct – bottlesdirect.net
Velocity Environmenta – velocityenvironmental.co.uk

Other PPE – masks, gloves and more
Just Gloves – justgloves.co.uk
Indigoshop – indigo.co
Medisave – medisave.co.uk
Simply Uniform – simplyuniform.co.uk
Exporta – exportaglobal.co.uk
UK Meds – ukmeds.co.uk

For the latest government guidance on the use of PPE, please click HERE.


Northampton Town Centre BID does not specifically recommend these companies and accepts no liability for any purchases made via these companies.We advise you to check with the business in advance of making your purchase to ensure that any PPE they order is line with Government standards. If you have any queries regarding any of the businesses stated in this email, please contact the business directly.

SCROLL UP